Court Calendar for
Vermont Judicial Bureau

If you know the date and location of your hearing, select a schedule from the list below. Otherwise, follow this link to the Vermont Judicial Bureau calendar.

As of October 20 at 7 pm


Monday, October 23 Windsor Criminal Division
Tuesday, October 24 Caledonia Criminal Division
Essex Criminal Division
Wednesday, October 25 Orange Criminal Division
Thursday, October 26 Rutland Criminal Division
Friday, October 27 Bennington Criminal Division
Rutland Civil Division
Monday, October 30 Windsor Criminal Division
Tuesday, October 31 Addison Criminal Division
Wednesday, November 1 Edward J. Costello Courthouse
Thursday, November 2 Rutland Criminal Division
Washington Criminal Division
Friday, November 3 Bennington Criminal Division
Rutland Criminal Division