Court Calendar for
Vermont Judicial Bureau

If you know the date and location of your hearing, select a schedule from the list below. Otherwise, follow this link to the Vermont Judicial Bureau calendar.

As of October 24 at 7 p.m.


Monday, October 27 Windsor Criminal Division
Tuesday, October 28 Caledonia Criminal Division
Wednesday, October 29 Edward J. Costello Courthouse
Windham Criminal Division
Thursday, October 30 Rutland Criminal Division
Washington Criminal Division
Friday, October 31 Rutland Probate Division
Rutland Civil Division
Monday, November 3 Franklin Civil Division
Tuesday, November 4 Windsor Criminal Division
Wednesday, November 5 Edward J. Costello Courthouse
Windham Criminal Division
Thursday, November 6 Rutland Criminal Division
Friday, November 7 Bennington Criminal Division