Court Calendar for
Vermont Judicial Bureau

If you know the date and location of your hearing, select a schedule from the list below. Otherwise, follow this link to the Vermont Judicial Bureau calendar.

As of January 26 at 7 p.m.


Tuesday, January 27 Essex Criminal Division
Windsor Criminal Division
Wednesday, January 28 Edward J. Costello Courthouse
Windham Criminal Division
Thursday, January 29 Edward J. Costello Courthouse
Rutland Criminal Division
Friday, January 30 Rutland Civil Division
Monday, February 2 Windsor Criminal Division
Tuesday, February 3 Addison Criminal Division
Wednesday, February 4 Edward J. Costello Courthouse
Windham Criminal Division
Thursday, February 5 Rutland Criminal Division
Washington Criminal Division
Friday, February 6 Bennington Criminal Division
Rutland Civil Division
Monday, February 9 Franklin Civil Division