Court Calendar for
Vermont Judicial Bureau

If you know the date and location of your hearing, select a schedule from the list below. Otherwise, follow this link to the Vermont Judicial Bureau calendar.

As of July 16 at 7 pm


Tuesday, July 17 Addison Criminal Division
Wednesday, July 18 Windham Criminal Division
Thursday, July 19 Edward J. Costello Courthouse
Rutland Criminal Division
Friday, July 20 Bennington Criminal Division
Rutland Civil Division
Monday, July 23 Franklin Civil Division
Windsor Criminal Division
Tuesday, July 24 Windsor Criminal Division
Wednesday, July 25 Orange Criminal Division
Thursday, July 26 Edward J. Costello Courthouse
Rutland Criminal Division
Friday, July 27 Bennington Criminal Division
Rutland Civil Division
Monday, July 30 Windsor Criminal Division