Court Calendar for
Vermont Judicial Bureau

If you know the date and location of your hearing, select a schedule from the list below. Otherwise, follow this link to the Vermont Judicial Bureau calendar.

As of January 19 at 7 pm


Monday, January 22 Franklin Civil Division
Tuesday, January 23 Addison Criminal Division
Windsor Criminal Division
Wednesday, January 24 Orange Criminal Division
Thursday, January 25 Edward J. Costello Courthouse
Rutland Criminal Division
Friday, January 26 Bennington Criminal Division
Rutland Civil Division
Monday, January 29 Windsor Criminal Division
Tuesday, January 30 Addison Criminal Division
Wednesday, January 31 Edward J. Costello Courthouse
Windham Criminal Division
Thursday, February 1 Rutland Criminal Division
Washington Criminal Division
Friday, February 2 Bennington Criminal Division
Rutland Civil Division