Seminar Schedule - Second Class(Stores)

Note that the seminar schedule is subject to change on a daily basis!  If you can't find a seminar in your area, check back soon!

Please be prompt. 

Please don't rely on MapQuest and similar online mapping tools to find us; they usually direct you to the wrong Green Mountain Drive.  Instead, use these directions.


Register online for your seminar (email address required)

 

ANYONE WHO IS LATE WILL NOT BE ABLE TO ATTEND THE SEMINAR.  IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR WISH TO RESERVE BY PHONE,

FEEL FREE TO CALL OUR OFFICE AT 1-800-832-2339 or 1-802-828-2339

 


2011 Schedule

Date Time Location Investigator(s)
Reservations
 
Thursday, January 19, 2012 9:00 am - noon Community College of Vermont, 60 West Street, Rutland Steve Waldo RESERVATIONS REQUIRED call STEVE WALDO @ 802-263-5355  
Monday, January 23, 2012 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm VFW Club, 280 Depot Street, Manchester Steve Waldo NO RESERVATIONS REQUIRED  
Wednesday, February 1, 2012 8:00 am - 11:00 am United Counseling Services, 100 Ledgehill Road, Bennington Steve Waldo NO RESERVATIONS REQUIRED  
Tuesday, February 7, 2012 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Rutland City PD, Community Room, 108 Wales Street, Rutland City Steve Waldo NO RESERVATIONS REQUIRED  
Wednesday, March 14, 2012 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm Marlboro Graduate Center, 28 Vernon Street, Brattleboro Steve Waldo NO RESERVATIONS REQUIRED  
Thursday, March 15, 2012 9:00 am - noon Community College of Vermont, 60 West Street, Rutland Steve Waldo RESERVATIONS REQUIRED call STEVE WALDO @ 802-263-5355  
Monday, March 19, 2012 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm VFW Club, 280 Depot Street, Manchester Steve Waldo NO RESERVATIONS REQUIRED  
Tuesday, April 3, 2012 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Rutland City PD, Community Room, 108 Wales Street, Rutland City Steve Waldo NO RESERVATIONS REQUIRED  
Wednesday, April 4, 2012 8:00 am - 11:00 am United Counseling Services, 100 Ledgehill Road, Bennington Steve Waldo NO RESERVATIONS REQUIRED  
Monday, April 16, 2012 9:00 am - noon Community College of Vermont, 145 Billings Farm Road, Wilder Steve Waldo RESERVATION REQUIRED - call Steve Waldo, 802-263-5355  
Friday, April 27, 2012 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Dept. of Liquor Control, 13 Green Mountain Drive, Montpelier Steve Waldo RESERVATIONS REQUIRED - CLICK HERE  
Thursday, May 17, 2012 9:00 am - noon Community College of Vermont, 60 West Street, Rutland Steve Waldo RESERVATIONS REQUIRED call STEVE WALDO @ 802-263-5355  
Monday, May 21, 2012 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm VFW Club, 280 Depot Street, Manchester Steve Waldo NO RESERVATIONS REQUIRED  
Tuesday, June 5, 2012 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Rutland City PD, Community Room, 108 Wales Street, Rutland City Steve Waldo NO RESERVATIONS REQUIRED  
Wednesday, June 6, 2012 8:00 am - 11:00 am United Counseling Services, 100 Ledgehill Road, Bennington Steve Waldo NO RESERVATIONS REQUIRED  
Wednesday, June 13, 2012 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm Marlboro Graduate Center, 28 Vernon Street, Brattleboro Steve Waldo NO RESERVATIONS REQUIRED  
Monday, July 16, 2012 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm VFW Club, 280 Depot Street, Manchester Steve Waldo NO RESERVATIONS REQUIRED  
Thursday, July 19, 2012 9:00 am - noon Community College of Vermont, 60 West Street, Rutland Steve Waldo RESERVATIONS REQUIRED call STEVE WALDO @ 802-263-5355  
Wednesday, August 1, 2012 8:00 am - 11:00 am United Counseling Services, 100 Ledgehill Road, Bennington Steve Waldo NO RESERVATIONS REQUIRED  
Tuesday, August 7, 2012 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Rutland City PD, Community Room, 108 Wales Street, Rutland City Steve Waldo NO RESERVATIONS REQUIRED  
Monday, August 20, 2012 9:00 am - noon Community College of Vermont, 145 Billings Farm Road, Wilder Steve Waldo RESERVATION REQUIRED - call Steve Waldo, 802-263-5355  
Wednesday, September 12, 2012 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm Marlboro Graduate Center, 28 Vernon Street, Brattleboro Steve Waldo NO RESERVATIONS REQUIRED  
Monday, September 17, 2012 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm VFW Club, 280 Depot Street, Manchester Steve Waldo NO RESERVATIONS REQUIRED  
Thursday, September 20, 2012 9:00 am - noon Community College of Vermont, 60 West Street, Rutland Steve Waldo RESERVATIONS REQUIRED call STEVE WALDO @ 802-263-5355  
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Rutland City PD, Community Room, 108 Wales Street, Rutland City Steve Waldo NO RESERVATIONS REQUIRED  
Wednesday, October 3, 2012 8:00 am - 11:00 am United Counseling Services, 100 Ledgehill Road, Bennington Steve Waldo NO RESERVATIONS REQUIRED  
Thursday, November 15, 2012 9:00 am - noon Community College of Vermont, 60 West Street, Rutland Steve Waldo RESERVATIONS REQUIRED call STEVE WALDO @ 802-263-5355  
Monday, November 19, 2012 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm VFW Club, 280 Depot Street, Manchester Steve Waldo NO RESERVATIONS REQUIRED  
Tuesday, December 4, 2012 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Rutland City PD, Community Room, 108 Wales Street, Rutland City Steve Waldo NO RESERVATIONS REQUIRED  
Wednesday, December 5, 2012 8:00 am - 11:00 am United Counseling Services, 100 Ledgehill Road, Bennington Steve Waldo NO RESERVATIONS REQUIRED  
Wednesday, December 12, 2012 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm Marlboro Graduate Center, 28 Vernon Street, Brattleboro Steve Waldo NO RESERVATIONS REQUIRED  
Monday, December 17, 2012 9:00 am - noon Community College of Vermont, 145 Billings Farm Road, Wilder Steve Waldo RESERVATION REQUIRED - call Steve Waldo, 802-263-5355  
 
 
 


> Liquor Investigator Phone Numbers and Areas Of Assignment
> Seminar Schedule - First Class
> Seminar Schedule - Tobacco Only
> Seminar Schedule - Wholesale Dealers and Common Carriers
> A.S.A.P. Off Premise
> A.S.A.P. On Premise
> Site map
> Contact us